Board & Staff Roster

Board of Directors

Gillian West –  Chair
Property Manager, J.B. Brown & Sons

10 Free St, Portland, ME 04101
gillian@jbbrown.com | 207-774-5908
Vice Chair, Executive; Vice-Chair, Advocacy; Member, Downtown Business
At-Large Property Owner. Term expires June 30, 2022

Dawn Homa – Vice Chair
Property Manager, Cooper Properties
19 South St Unit 8, Portland, ME 04101
dawn@cbf.properties | 207-774-0621
Treasurer; Chair, Finance; Member, Governance
At-Large Property Owner. Term expires June 30, 2022.

John Sterling – Treasurer
Editor at Large, Macmillan Publishers (retired)
150 Middle St, Unit 2-I Portland, ME 04101
jsterling207@gmail.com | 646-460-9707
Member, Advocacy, Downtown Experience, Marketing & Events, Multimodal Transportation
Residential. Term expires June 30, 2023.

Sara Brown
Partner/Merchant, David Wood
229 Commercial St, Portland, ME 04101
sara@davidwood.com | 917-701-6519
Chair, Downtown Business
Retail. Term expires June 30, 2022.

Sharon Bunker
Client Administrator, Old Port Advisors
130 Middle St, 2nd Floor, Portland, ME 04101
sbunker@oldportadvisors.com | 207-774-6552
Member, Downtown Experience and Governance
Professional Services. Term expires June 30, 2024.

Krista Cole
Owner, Sur-Lie
11 Free St, Portland, ME 04101
krista@sur-lie.com | 207-907-0032
Chair, Downtown Experience Committee; Member, Advocacy
Restaurant. Term expires June 30, 2022.

Catherine Culley
Partner, Redfern Properties
667 Congress St, Portland, ME 04101
catherine@redfernproperties.com | 207-776-0904
Member, Advocacy and Finance
At-Large. Term expires June 30, 2024.

Vacant
Cultural/Nonprofit/Educational. Term expires June 30, 2022.

Kim Farrar
VP Strategic Initiatives, Avesta Housing
307 Cumberland Ave, Portland, ME 04101
kfarrar@avestahousing.org | 207-245-3369
Chair, Governance
At-Large Property Owner. Term expires June 30, 2024.

Keith Gray
City Engineer, Engineering Services Manager 
Dept. of Public Works, City of Portland
212 Canco Rd, Ste B, Portland, ME 04103
kgray@portlandmaine.gov | 207-874-8834
City Manager Appointment.

Erin Kiley
Co-Owner, Portland Flea-for-All
585 Congress St, Portland, ME 04101
erin@portlandfleaforall.com | 207-761-8498
Chair, Advocacy; Member, Downtown Business
At-Large Property Owner. Term expires June 30, 2023.

VACANT
Accommodations. Term expires June 30, 2024.

Kasey Lingley
kaseylingley@gmail.com
Chair, Marketing & Events
Chair Appointment. Term expires June 30, 2022.

David Packard 
Counsel, P K Realty Management LLC
1 Madison St, South Portland, ME 04106
dp@pkrealtymgmt.com | 207-939-3130
Chair, Executive; Member, Governance 
At-Large Property Owner. Term expires June 30, 2023.

Palo Peirce
President, Bricklight Properties LLC
135 Chadwick St, Ste B, Portland, ME 04102
palo@bricklightproperties.com | 207-835-0360
Member, Downtown Experience
At-Large Property Owner. Term expires June 30, 2023.

Maggie Roudsari
Chief Development Officer – Gulf of Maine Research Institute
350 Commercial Street, Portland, ME 04101
mroudsari@gmri.org
228-1626
Board Appointment/At-Large Property Owner. Term expires June 30, 2022.

Kim Volk
CEO & CCO, Maine Advisory Associates

PO Box 7711, Portland, ME 04112
kim@maineadvisory.com | 207-778-2250
Chair, Multimodal Transportation; Member, Finance
Professional Services. Term expires June 30, 2023.

Lauren Wayne
General Manager, Crobo LLC / State Theatre / State Theatre Presents
142 High St, Ste 200, Portland, ME 04101
lauren@statetheatreportland.com | 207-838-5552
Member, Advocacy and Downtown Business
Entertainment. Term expires June 30, 2024.

Amy Wooldridge
VP of Operations & Customer Success, CampTek Software
148 Middle St, Portland, ME 04101
awooldridge@campteksoftware.com | 857-204-4874
Member, Downtown Business and Marketing & Events
Professional Services. Term expires June 30, 2024.


Staff

Cary Tyson
Executive Director
cary@portlandmaine.com
207-772-6828 x212

Amy Geren
Program Director
amy@portlandmaine.com
207-772-6828 x210

Taffy Eaton
Office Manager
taffy@portlandmaine.com
207-772-6828 x214

McKenzie Delisle 
Marketing & Events Coordinator

mckenzie@portlandmaine.com
207-772-6828 x211